BSO Ticket Sales

Select an Event to Buy Tickets

Event Details

Bilkent Concert Hall
31 March 2017 - Friday, 20:00
Bilkent Concert Hall
03 April 2017 - Monday, 20:00
Bilkent Concert Hall
08 April 2017 - Saturday, 20:00
Bilkent Concert Hall
15 April 2017 - Saturday, 20:00
Bilkent Concert Hall
21 April 2017 - Friday, 20:00
Bilkent Concert Hall
22 April 2017 - Saturday, 20:00
Bilkent Concert Hall
25 April 2017 - Tuesday, 20:00
Bilkent Concert Hall
06 May 2017 - Saturday, 20:00
Bilkent Concert Hall
20 May 2017 - Saturday, 20:00
Bilkent Odeon
03 June 2017 - Saturday, 20:30
Bilkent Odeon
18 June 2017 - Sunday, 20:30